Adding a user to Google Adwords
By sharing access to your AdWords account, you can work with other people in your business on the same AdWords account. Once you’ve granted access, you can always remove it later on.
This video provides step-by-step instructions for granting, accepting, or removing access to your AdWords account. Source: Google (link)
Alternatively you could provide us with your Adwords Account number. We would send an invitation which you would need to accept. Webbees has an Adwords manager account with whom we collaborate on many different project with many different clients. You still have full control over who has access to your account from your Adwords control panel.